2019-2020 Snead State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 14
at
Columbia State Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Sep 27
at
University of Montevallo
5:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Jacksonville, AL
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
University of Alabama Birmingham
@ Jacksonville State Tournament - Field 3
11:15 AM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Calhoun Community College
@ Jacksonville State Tournament - Field 2
2:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
@ Jacksonville State Tournament - Field 4
4:45 PM
N
October
Sat Oct 05
at
University of North Alabama Tournament
TBA
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Jacksonville State University
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Auburn University
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Mississippi College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Mississippi College
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
University of Alabama Huntsville
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
University of Alabama Huntsville
3:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
University of Mobile
12:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 18
vs
Cleveland State Community College
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Cleveland State Community College
3:00 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 02
at
Cleveland State Community College
12:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 02
vs
Cleveland State Community College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 09
at
Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference