2019-2020 Snead State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 10
Pts per game 74.5
FG % 38.1
3PT % 24.4
FT % 56.9
Reb per game 32.3
Ast per game 12.7
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Lakepoint Sports Complex (Jamboree)
TBA
A
Wed Oct 23
at
University of Montevallo (Scrimmage)
6:30 PM
A
November
December
Tue Dec 10
vs
Roane State Community College
Final
W, 80-54
H
Fri Dec 13
at
Roane State Community College
4:30 PM
A
Mon Dec 16
vs
East Mississippi Community College
5:30 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Chattanooga State Community College
5:30 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Gadsden State Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
vs
Southern Union State Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Shelton State Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Andrew College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Carver Bible College
4:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Lawson State Community College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Carver Bible College
4:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Gadsden State Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
at
Southern Union State Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Shelton State Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
Lawson State Community College * ^
5:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division