2019-2020 Snead State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Lakepoint Sports Complex (Jamboree)
TBA
A
Wed Oct 23
at
University of Montevallo (Scrimmage)
6:30 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Andrew College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
at
Cleveland State Community College
4:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 07
vs
Southern Crescent Technical College
5:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
Cleveland State Community College
4:30 PM
H
Thu Nov 14
at
Coastal Alabama - South
5:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Southern Crescent Technical College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Northeast Mississippi Community College
@ Senatobia, MS Northwest Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College
@ Northwest Mississippi Community College
12:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 26
at
Chattanooga State Community College
4:30 PM
A
December
Mon Dec 02
at
East Mississippi Community College
5:30 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Roane State Community College
4:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
at
Roane State Community College
4:30 PM
A
Mon Dec 16
vs
East Mississippi Community College
5:30 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Chattanooga State Community College
5:30 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Gadsden State Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
vs
Southern Union State Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Shelton State Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Andrew College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Carver Bible College
4:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Lawson State Community College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Carver Bible College
4:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Gadsden State Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
at
Southern Union State Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Shelton State Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
Lawson State Community College * ^
5:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division